0
Home Page


Members Listings

Click here to search for more exchange listings

1
Country Canada
State/Province British Columbia
City Victoria
Picture click to view
Home Page * available to members *
Contact email * available to members *
Available in no preference
Exchange period Both long and short term
Listing id# 1230
   
  Location: Our house is located four kilometers south of the city of Parksville and one half drive north of Nanaimo or two hour combination drive/ferry ride from Vancouver. Our area is noted for its' beach and is a prime tourist destination during the summer and shoulder seasons.

Situation: The house is located on four treed acres of oceanfront property near Rathtrevor Provincial Park.

House: This a 2000 sq ft house and is ten years old, has two bedrooms, two bathrooms all on the one floor. It has oak floors throughout most of the house and comes equipped with all the usual bells and whistles.

Personal: I am retired from a position with Court Services and will be travelling alone or with a friend. Neither of us are smokers. I am interested in gardening, cycling, music, dancing, hiking, tennis and assorted other outdoor activites.

Exchange Information: I have done six non-simultaneous exchanges in the past and hope to do many more in the future. I am interested in travelling in B.C. and Europe. I'm also open to other suggestions. My preferred time to travel would be Spring or Summer and once again I'm flexible as to the dates and locations. A car exchange is possible. ALL INQUIRIES WILL BE RESPONDED TO.


 back to home page  register your exchange listing  view non-exchange accommodation listings















Wired Seniors | Seniors Search | Age Of Reason | Home Exchange | SeniorsMatch
Seniors Helping Seniors | Seniors Discount Mall | Seniors Radio | Christian Radio
Bulletin Board | Memorial Pages | Discussion Forum | Travel Mates
Click here to send us e-mail

Copyright 2000-2004 WiredSeniors.com. All rights reserved.