0
Home Page


Members Listings

Click here to search for more exchange listings

1
Country Australia
City Melbourne
Picture click to view
Home Page * available to members *
Contact email * available to members *
Available in no preference
Exchange period Short Term (3 days to 3 weeks) 
Listing id# 468
   
  Our 2 bedroom home, has a queen size bed in main bedroom, and study with computer - free internet, two cars both automatic. Can only sleep two people comfortably. Electric bbq, air conditioning and heating, one bathroom with shower over bath.

4 doors to the Chelsea beach - and a minute's walk to the main Chelsea shopping centre - an ideal spot! Forgot to mention 2 minutes to the railway station - taking 50 minutes to get into the city of Melbourne. Lots of buses too.

We are just an old retired couple - 73 and 65 years of age, and have a Lakeland Terrier, who is old too - 16 years of age. She needs to be looked after - loves company - and a visit to the beach before 10 am each morning - does not go very far now - so sad.

We are non-smokers, born again Christians - although Mary does enjoy a Champagne with the Champagne Girls! Mary enjoys Facebook and buying and selling on eBay - and travel, and especially seeing her grandchildren.

Ted likes a game of golf, and enjoys video editing.


 back to home page  register your exchange listing  view non-exchange accommodation listings















Wired Seniors | Seniors Search | Age Of Reason | Home Exchange | SeniorsMatch
Seniors Helping Seniors | Seniors Discount Mall | Seniors Radio | Christian Radio
Bulletin Board | Memorial Pages | Discussion Forum | Travel Mates
Click here to send us e-mail

Copyright 2000-2004 WiredSeniors.com. All rights reserved.