0
Home Page


Members Listings

Click here to search for more exchange listings

1
Country Australia  
City Hobart
Picture click to view
Contact email * available to members *
Available in Spring 
Exchange period Both long and short term
Listing id# 4756
   
  My home is comfortable, warm and compact. It has two bedrooms; one with a double bed, the other with a single bed and pull out trundle. A fully equipped kitchen, small dining room, living room and study with broadband computer. This is surrounded by a small garden with fruit trees. The living areas and patio have a view of Mt Wellington and face north providing all day sunshine.

Kingston is about 14 minutes drive to Hobart city and is also serviced by a regular bus service. It is central to areas of great beauty. Drives along the river, in the mountains, to Bruny Island, apple orchards, wineries, craft routes, historic towns; you name it, we have it!

I am happy to swap cars.

In 2011 I would like to swap for a house/apartment in or near Dublin. My interest is genealogy so I would like to be in easy access of the city and its libraries, archives and etc. Four years ago I minded a house in Dublin and had a wonderful time in the repositeries gathering family information.

I would like to be in the Dublin area from mid April to mid May 2011. However my home in Tasmania would be available for you to use to late June. Thank you.


 back to home page  register your exchange listing  view non-exchange accommodation listings















Wired Seniors | Seniors Search | Age Of Reason | Home Exchange | SeniorsMatch
Seniors Helping Seniors | Seniors Discount Mall | Seniors Radio | Christian Radio
Bulletin Board | Memorial Pages | Discussion Forum | Travel Mates
Click here to send us e-mail

Copyright 2000-2004 WiredSeniors.com. All rights reserved.