0
Home Page


Members Listings

Click here to search for more exchange listings

1
Country United States  
State/Province Tennessee
City nashville
Picture click to view
Contact email * available to members *
Available in Summer Winter
Exchange period Both long and short term
Listing id# 5678
   
  I'm a retired registered nurse, my husband a retired contractor in our 60's, nonsmokers, no pets. Willing to discuss vechicle exchange ( 1999 Ford Explorer). Our home is 6 miles from town, 20 miles from Tennessee River/Kentucky Lake see (Google Map). Our home has a rock fireplace- lge master bedroom, master bath tub/shower, walk in closet. We like living here watching the deer almost everyday in our back yard. There are plenty places for hiking/fishing or 2 hrs. to Nashville home of Grand Ole Opry.

We would like to find a place up north below 80 degrees July-Aug. for exchange and you can have the choice of using ours July-Aug. or Jan-Feb. since we go out west to visit Jan.-Feb. For additional pictures, E-mail, or call. Our exchange is only for my husband and myself. On rare occasion we may invite one retired couple. We are new but glad to exchange this summer. Our interest includes but not limited too: Main, Upstate New York, Canada, Michigan.


 back to home page  register your exchange listing  view non-exchange accommodation listings















Wired Seniors | Seniors Search | Age Of Reason | Home Exchange | SeniorsMatch
Seniors Helping Seniors | Seniors Discount Mall | Seniors Radio | Christian Radio
Bulletin Board | Memorial Pages | Discussion Forum | Travel Mates
Click here to send us e-mail

Copyright 2000-2004 WiredSeniors.com. All rights reserved.