0
Home Page


Members Listings

Click here to search for more exchange listings

1
Country Australia
City Townsville
Picture click to view
Home Page * available to members *
Contact email * available to members *
Available in Summer 
Exchange period Long Term (more than 3 weeks) 
Listing id# 5726
   
  We are Albert and Susan a retired couple who like to visit family in Holland without being a burden to them. We are planning June to August 2011. If not possible in one session, otherwise in two six week sessions. The Australian winter is the only suitable time to explore the Northern part of Australia. There are plenty of attractions in and around Townsville. From rainforest to the Great Barrier Reef. To see more just google Townsville tourist attractions. To get an idea of the house see www.laurelcourt4.250x.com. This is our first attempt at house swapping but we will be as careful with your house as we are with our own. Please no pets as we are planning to spend a fair bit of time away from the house. We also like to exchange cars. Australia in general is very public transport unfriendly and you need a car to explore the area. We also have two bicycles.

 back to home page  register your exchange listing  view non-exchange accommodation listings















Wired Seniors | Seniors Search | Age Of Reason | Home Exchange | SeniorsMatch
Seniors Helping Seniors | Seniors Discount Mall | Seniors Radio | Christian Radio
Bulletin Board | Memorial Pages | Discussion Forum | Travel Mates
Click here to send us e-mail

Copyright 2000-2004 WiredSeniors.com. All rights reserved.